

## कार्यालय प्राचार्य, शासकीय लाहिड़ी स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय चिरमिरी जिला—कोरिया (छ.ग.)

नैक द्वारा "C" ग्रेड प्रदत्त

Affiliated to Sarguja University, Ambikapur Email-govtlahiricollege@gmail.com

AISHE: C-9736 Phone No. 07771-265026 Website- www.govtlahiripgcollege.com

Sl.No./ 52-A /Estd./2021

Chirimiri, Dated:17.07.2021

## COMPOSITION OF IQAC

2021-2023

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the Government Lahiri PG College, Chirimiri, Dist-Koriya (Chaattisgarh) has established as committee for two year (From 17<sup>th</sup> July 2021 to 16<sup>th</sup> July 2023) to improve the Academic and Administrative performance of the College. Nominated members are:-

Sl. No.	Na <mark>me</mark>	Designation/Occupation	Nomination
01.	Dr. Arti Tiwari	In-charge Principal	Chairperson
02.	Mr. S.C.Chaturvedi	Asst. ProfPhysics	Coordinator
03.	Ku. Rajani Sethia	Asst. ProfEconomics	Member
04.	Dr. Ram Kinker Pandey	Asst. ProfHindi	Member
05.	Dr. Aradhana Goswami	Asst. ProfEnglish	Member
06.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Lahare	Asst. ProfChemistry	Member
07.	Dr. Kavita Krishnamoorti	Asst. ProfZoology	Member
08.	Mr. Rajja <mark>k Khan</mark>	Janbhagidari President	Member from Management
09.	Mr. Chandan Kumar Datta	Principal, Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Haldibadi, Chirimiri, Koriya (C.G.)	External Expert
10.	Mr. Anand Mohanti	Higher Grade Asstt. L.I.C. office, Chirimiri, Koriya (C.G.)	External Expert
11.	Mr. Sonu Jaisawal	Businessman	External Expert
12.	Mr. Tukeshwar Patel	Vice-Principal, Govt. Atmanand Hr. Sec. School, Chirimiri	Alumni
13.	Mr. Tirath Sahu	Teacher, Govt. School	Alumni
14.	Prince Kumar Singh	Student	Member
15.	Sifa Khan	Student	Member

Signature
IQAC Coordinator
(S.C.Chaturvedi)

Signature Principal Dr. Arti Tiwari)