## COMPOSITION OF IQAC Govt. Lahiri P.G. Colllege, Chirimiri, Koriya (C.G.) 2019-2021

Date: 05.10.2019

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the Govt. Lahiri P.G. College, Chirimiri Koriya Chhattisgarh has established a committee for two years (From 5<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2019 to 4<sup>rd</sup> Oct. 2021) to improve the Academic and Administrative performance of the college. Nominated members are:-

S.No.	Name	<b>Desig<mark>na</mark>tion</b>
01.	Dr. Arti Tiwari (Principal)	Chairperson
02.	Mr. S.C.Chaturvedi (Asst. Prof. Physics)	Coordinator
03.	Ku. Rajani Sethia (Asst. Prof. Economics)	Member
04.	Dr. Ram Kinker Pandey (Asst. Prof. Hindi)	Member
05.	Dr. Aradhana Goswami (Asst. Prof. English)	Member Member
06.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Lahare (Asst. Prof. Chemistry)	Member Member
07.	Dr. Kavita Krishnamoorti (Asst. Prof. Zoology)	Member
8.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Pandey (Asst. Prof. Commerce)	Member
09.	Mohd. Rajjak Khan (Janbhagidari President)	Member from Management
10.	Shri Sachin Agrawal (Businessman)	Alumni
11.	Shri Umashankar Mishra (Engineer-S.E.C.L)	External Expert
12.	Nitesh Agrawal (C.A.)	External Expert
13.	Shri Praveen Kumar Shukla (Businessman)	Parent
14.	Shri Dinesh Soni (Businessman)	Parent
15.	Prakash Shukla	Student
16.	Sandeep Gauda	Student

Signature (S.C.Chaturvedi)

IQAC Coordinator Govt. Lahiri P.G. College, Chirimiri Distt. - Korlya (C.G.) Signature
(Dr. Arti Tiwari)
PRINCIPAL
Govt, Lahiri P.G. College
Chirimiri, Distt.- Korea (C.G.)