COMPOSITION OF IQAC Govt. Lahiri Colllege, Chirimiri, Koriya (C.G.) 2017-2019

Date: 04.10.2017

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the Govt. Lahiri College, Chirimiri Koriya Chhattisgarh has established a committee for two years (From 4th Oct. 2017 to 3rd Oct. 2019) to improve the Academic and Administrative performance of the college. Nominated members are:

S.No.	Name	Designation
01.	Dr. Arti Tiwari (Principal)	Chairperson
02.	Mr. S.C.Chaturvedi (Asst. Prof. Physics)	Coordinator
03.	Ku. Rajani Sethia (Asst. Prof. Economics)	Member
04.	Dr. Ram Kinker Pandey (Asst. Prof. Hindi)	Member
05.	Mr. Shivakant Mishra 'Azad' (Asst. Prof. Botany)	Member
06.	Dr. Aradhana Goswami (Asst. Prof. English)	Member
07.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Lahare (Asst. Prof. Chemistry)	Member
08.	Smt. Shweta Gupta (librarian)	Member
09.	Shri Shyam Bihari Jaiswal (MLA)	Alumni
10.	Shri Bhagwat Prasad Dubey (Ret. College Principal)	External Expert
11.	Shri S.K.S.Baghel (Principal Govt. School)	External Expert
12.	Ankita Jaiswal (Vice President-Student Union)	Student
13.	Arshi Naaz (Secretary-Student Union)	Student

Signature

(S.C.Chaturvedi)
IQAC Coordinator
Govt. Lahiri P.G. College, Chirimiri
Distt. - Korlya (C.G.)

Signature
(Dr. Arti Tiwari)
PRINCIPAL
Govt, Lahiri P.G. College
Chirimiri, Distt.- Korea (C.G.)